stop
Splash Zone
VB - MSUB & SPU
SCHEDULE
RESULTS
Monday, September 22
VOLLEYBALL vs. SEATTLE PACIFIC
7:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Thursday, September 25
VOLLEYBALL at Northwest Nazarene
5:00 PM
Nampa, Idaho
Friday, September 26
HOCKEY vs. Green & Gold Game (scrimmage)
7:07 PM
Wells Fargo Sports Complex
Saturday, September 27
VOLLEYBALL at Central Washington
6:00 PM
Ellensburg, Wash.
Thursday, October 02
VOLLEYBALL vs. SAINT MARTIN'S
7:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
Saturday, October 04
VOLLEYBALL vs. WESTERN OREGON
7:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
HOCKEY vs. Western Ontario (ex.)
7:07 PM
Wells Fargo Sports Complex
Friday, October 10
HOCKEY at UAF vs. Wisconsin
5:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY vs. Maine
8:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
Saturday, October 11
CROSS COUNTRY at Western Washington Classic Invitational
9:00 AM
Bellingham, Wash.
VOLLEYBALL vs. ALASKA FAIRBANKS
2:00 PM
ALASKA AIRLINES CENTER
HOCKEY at UAF vs. Maine
4:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
HOCKEY vs. Wisconsin
7:07 PM
Sullivan Arena
Sunday, October 12
ATHLETICS vs. SEAWOLF HALL OF FAME INDUCTION
1:00 PM
Alaska Airlines Center
Thursday, October 16
VOLLEYBALL at Seattle Pacific
6:00 PM
Seattle, Wash.
advertisement
Hall of Fame
Wells Fargo
Alaska Air
KTVA ad slider
GCI
KTVA ad slider
Kendall